Brass Castle School Page

Important Contacts

School Principal

Mrs. Jessica Garcia
jgarcia@washtwpsd.org
908-689-1188

HIB Coordinator

Deb Tierney
dtierney@washtwpsd.org
908-689-1188
908-689-0681

HIB Specialist

Jennifer Borusovic
jborusovic@washtwpsd.org
908-689-1188
908-689-0681

 

Teacher Webpages

Name (link to website)

PreK/Pre-School

Voice Mail

Email

Mrs. Joan Pare Pre-School & PreK 4652 jpare@washtwpsd.org

Name (link to website)

Kindergarden

Voice Mail

Email

Mrs. Cheryl Campbell Kindergarten Teacher ccampbell@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Deidre Dugdale Kindergarten Teacher 4651 ddugdale@washtwpsd.org
Ms. Shannon McEvoy Kindergarten Teacher 4527 smcevoy@washtwpsd.org
Ms. Gina Renner Kindergarten Teacher 4653 grenner@washtwpsd.org

Name (link to website)

4th Grade

Voice Mail

Email

Mrs. Lauren Hulse 4th Grade Teacher 4657 lhulse@washtwpsd.org
Mr. Raphael Margolin 4th Grade Teacher 4654 rmargolin@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Deb Polhemus 4th Grade Teacher 4659 dpolhemus@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Linda Watters 4th Grade Teacher 5655 lwatters@washtwpsd.org

Name (link to website)

5th Grade

Voice Mail

Email

Mrs. Dawn Baxendale 5th Grade Teacher 4658 dbaxendale@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Jamie Hussey 5th Grade Teacher 4661 jhussey@washtwpsd.org
Ms. Michele Mahon 5th Grade Teacher 4637 mmahon@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Susan Peterson 5th Grade Teacher 4605 speterson@washtwpsd.org

Name (link to website)

6th Grade

Voice Mail

Email

Mrs. Pamela Casserly 6th Grade Teacher 4633 pcasserly@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Lisa Galoppo 6th Grade Teacher 4677 lgaloppo@washtwpsd.org
Mr. Thomas Graham 6th Grade Teacher 4617 tgraham@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Susi Motzenbecker 6th Grade Teacher 4664 smotzenbecker@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Kathryn Penner 6th Grade Teacher 4663 kpenner@washtwpsd.org

Name (link to website)

Resource Staff

Voice Mail

Email

Mrs. Marilyn Balzer Special Education Teacher 4674 mbalzer@washtwpsd.org
Ms. Samantha Davey Special Education Teacher 4660 sdavey@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Laura Hawk Special Education Teacher 4634 lhawk@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Nancy Mason Special Education Teacher 4672 nmason@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Anissa Mikitiuk Special Education Teacher amikitiuk@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Joanne Mitch Special Education Teacher 4631 jmitch@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Dawn Nisivoccia Special Education Teacher 4684 dnisivoccia@washtwpsd.org
Ms. Joan Pare Special Education Teacher 4652 jpare@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Stacie Paruta Special Education Teacher sparuta@washtwpsd.org

Name (link to website)

Basic Skills

Voice Mail

Email

Mrs. Elizabeth Burkat Basic Skills Teacher 4656 eburkat@washtwpsd.org
Ms. Ruth O’Cone Basic Skills Teacher rocone@washtwpsd.org

Name (link to website)

Special Area Staff

Voice Mail

Email

Mrs. Laura Dahmer Music Teacher 4667 ldahmer@.washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Christine Drevitch Enrichment Coordinator 4665 cdrevitch@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Kathleen Giuliano Art Teacher 4666 kgiuliano@washtwpsd.org
Mr. John Hornyak Physical Education Teacher 4670 jhornyak@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Heidi Kaiven Media Center Specialist 4614 hkaiven@washtwpsd.org
Ms. Leslie Krause World Language Instructor 4683 lkrause@washtwpsd.org
Mr. Nick Rizzo Instructional Music 4636 nrizzo@washtwpsd.org

Name (link to website)

Main Office Staff

Voice Mail

Email

Mrs. Jessica Garcia Principal 3603 jgarcia@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Melanie Plenge Brass Castle Secretary 3601 mplenge@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Rachael Rhinehart Brass Castle Secretary 3600 rrhinehart@washtwpsd.org
Ms. Katie Wikander School Nurse 3607 kwikander@washtwpsd.org

Name (link to website)

Custodial Staff

Voice Mail

Email

Mr. Dan Andrews, Sr. Custodial Staff 4604 dandrews@washtwpsd.org
Mr. Bernie Arnold Custodial Staff 4604 barnold@washtwpsd.org
Mr. Dave Tompkins Custodial Staff 4604 dtompkins@washtwpsd.org

Name (link to website)

Special Services Staff

Voice Mail

Email

Mrs. Jennifer Borusovic School Psychologist 3685 jborusovic@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Elaine Giaimo Learning Consultant 3620 egiaimo@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Lynn Hardcastle School Social Worker 3609 lhardcastle@washtwpsd.org
Ms. Erika Hill Behavior Intervention Specialist 4671 ehill@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Caryn Kaluzny Child Study Team Secretary 3610 ckaluzny@washtwpsd.org
Ms. Jesse Kyle Speech & Language 4676 jkyle@washtwpsd.org
Mr. Mike Neu CST Coordinator 4671 mneu@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Deb Tierney Guidance Counselor 3611 dtierney@washtwpsd.org

Name

District Staff

Voice Mail

Email

Mr. Mark Flumerfelt Technician 4668 mflumerfelt@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Margaret Lyons Child Care Director PC2565 mlyons@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Kim Sigman Technology/Curriculum Coordinator 3635 ksigman@washtwpsd.org

Name

Paraprofessionals

Voice Mail

Email

Mrs. Lisa Conklin Paraprofessional lconklin@washtwpsd.org 
Mrs. Deb Corrado Paraprofessional dcorrado@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Krista Ford Paraprofessional kford@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Jodie Frankle Paraprofessional jfrankle@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Suzanne Jeffries Paraprofessional sjeffries@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Nancy Krukowski Paraprofessional nkrukowski@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Jennifer Linthwaite Paraprofessional jlinthwaite@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Sheridan Mecca Paraprofessional smecca@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Colleen Morea Paraprofessional cmorea@washtwpsd.org
Ms. Tammy Mornick Paraprofessional tmornick@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Barbara Pierson Paraprofessional bpierson@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Dana Pellegrino-Heath Paraprofessional dheath@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Victoria Robinson Paraprofessional vrobinson@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Renee Seiz Paraprofessional rseiz@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Kerry Smith Paraprofessional ksmith@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Bonnie Voll Paraprofessional bvoll@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Karen War Paraprofessional kwar@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Marilyn Whitney Paraprofessional mwhitney@washtwpsd.org

Name

Central Office Staff

Voice Mail

Email

Mr. Keith Neuhs Superintendent of Schools 1602 kneuhs@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Jean Flynn Business Administrator 1606 jflynn@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Maureen Miller Admin. Asst. BA/
Executive Secret. Supt.
1605 mmiller@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Peggy Edmiston Transportation Coordinator 1603 pedmiston@washtwpsd.org