Port Colden School Page

Port Colden Address

30 Port Colden Road
Washington, NJ  07882

Port Colden School Grade-Levels

  • 1st Grade
  • 2nd Grade
  • 3rd Grade

Take a look at Volume 1 of the Panther News

Important Contacts

School Principal

Michael Neu
mneu@washtwpsd.org
908-689-0681

HIB Coordinator

Deb Tierney
dtierney@washtwpsd.org
Brass Castle:  908-689-1188
Port Colden:  908-689-0681

HIB Specialist

Jennifer Borusovic
jborusovic@washtwpsd.org
Brass Castle:  908-689-1188
Port Colden:  908-689-0681

Teacher & Staff Contact Information

 

Name (link to website)

1st Grade

Voice Mail

Email

Mrs. Sarah Bettenhausen 1st Grade Teacher 2566 sbettenhausen@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Nicole Campagna 1st Grade Teacher 2542 ncampagna@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Sarah Femia 1st Grade Teacher 2536 sfemia@washtwpsd.org

Name (link to website)

2nd Grade

Voice Mail

Email

2nd Grade Teacher 2554
Mrs. AmyBeth Kupcha 2nd Grade Teacher 2535 akupcha@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Pamela Slack 2nd Grade Teacher 2534 pslack@washtwpsd.org

Name (link to website)

3rd Grade

Voice Mail

Email

Mrs. Kara Cruts 3rd Grade Teacher 2540 kcruts@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Kelly Carney 3rd Grade Teacher 2544 kcarney@washtwpsd.org
Ms. Colleen O’Rourke 3rd Grade Teacher 2548 corourke@washtwpsd.org

Name (link to website)

Resource Staff

Voice Mail

Email

Mrs. Sue Maurer Special Education Teacher 2541 smaurer@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Rebecca Whalen Special Education Teacher 2533 rwhalen@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Genevieve Williams BCBA/Special Education
gwilliams@washtwpsd.org

Name (link to website)

Basic Skills

Voice Mail

Email

Ms. Sue Graham Basic Skills Teacher
2531
sgraham@washtwpsd.org
Basic Skills Teacher 2537

Name (link to website)

Building Staff

Voice Mail

Email

Mr. Michael Neu Principal; Director of Special Services
2503 mneu@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Janine Barzdines School Nurse 2507 jbarzdines@washtwpsd.org
Mr. Rob Borusovic Physical Education Teacher 2571 rborusovic@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Michele Cooper Reading/Research Teacher 2550 mcooper@washtwpsd.org
Ms. Denise Jordan Port Colden School Secretary 2500 djordan@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Christine Kennedy Cafeteria Staff   ckennedy@washtwpsd.org
Mr. Greg Koluch Custodial Staff 2527 gkoluch@washtwpsd.org
Ms. Tammy Mornick Head Custodian 2527 tmornick@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Nicole Smith Speech Teacher 2547 nsmith@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Leslie Williams-Wexler Occupational Therapist 2552 lwexler@washtwpsd.org

Name (link to website)

District Staff

Voice Mail

Email

Mrs. Jennifer Borusovic School Psychologist 3685 jborusovic@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Laura Dahmer Music Teacher 3667 ldahmer@washtwpsd.org
Mr. Mark Flumerfelt Technician 3668 mflumerfelt@washtwpsd.org
Learning Consultant
Mrs. Kathie Giuliano Art Teacher 3666 kgiuliano@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Erin Karl School Social Worker 3609 ekarl@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Caryn Kaluzny Child Study Team Secretary 3610 ckaluzny@washtwpsd.org
Ms. Leslie Krause World Language Instructor 3683 lkrause@washtwpsd.org
Ms. Jesse Kyle Speech & Language Specialist 3676 jkyle@washtwpsd.org
Child Care Director 2565
Mr. Michael Angeloni Buildings & Grounds Coordinator mangeloni@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Deb Tierney Guidance Counselor 3543 dtierney@washtwpsd.org

Name (link to website)

Paraprofessionals

Voice Mail

Email

Mrs. Cindy Daniel Paraprofessional cdaniel@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Debbie Glowinski Paraprofessional   dglowinski@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Marcia Klingel Paraprofessional   mklingel@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Carol Kopie Paraprofessional   ckopie@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Nancy Lilly Paraprofessional nlilly@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Colleen Mattei Paraprofessional   cmattei@washtwpsd.org
Ms. Jodi Frankle Paraprofessional   jfrankle@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Sherri Mecca Paraprofessional smecca@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Antionette Standish Paraprofessional astandish@washtwpsd.org

Name (link to website)

Central Office Staff

Voice Mail

Email

Mr. Keith Neuhs Superintendent of Schools 1602 kneuhs@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Jean Flynn Business Administrator 1606 jflynn@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Maureen Miller
Admin. Asst. BA/
Executive Secret. Supt.
1605 mmiller@washtwpsd.org
Mrs. Peggy Edmiston Transportation Coordinator
1603 pedmiston@washtwpsd.org