Brass Castle School Page

Important Contacts

School Principal

Valerie Mattes
vmattes@washtwpsd.org
908-689-1188

HIB Coordinator

Deb Tierney
dtierney@washtwpsd.org
908-689-1188
908-689-0681

HIB Specialist

Jennifer McKenna
jmckenna@washtwpsd.org
908-689-1188
908-689-0681

 

Teacher Webpages

Name (link to website)

Pre-School

Voice Mail

Email

Mrs. Nancy Mason

Pre-School LD/
K Inclusion

672

nmason@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Joan Pare

Pre-School Inclusion /
4th Grade ICS

652

jpare@washtwpsd.org

Name (link to website)

Kindergarden

Voice Mail

Email

Mrs. Deborah Cambria

Kindergarten Teacher

651

dcambria@washtwpsd.org

Ms. Gina Renner

Kindergarten Teacher

653

grenner@washtwpsd.org

Name (link to website)

4th Grade

Voice Mail

Email

Miss Lauren Croasdale

4th Grade Teacher

657

lcroasdale@washtwpsd.org

Mr. Raphael Margolin

4th Grade Teacher

654

rmargolin@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Anissa Mikitiuk

4th Grade Teacher

662

amikitiuk@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Deb Polhemus

4th Grade Teacher

659

dpolhemus@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Linda Watters

4th Grade Teacher

655

lwatters@washtwpsd.org

Name (link to website)

5th Grade

Voice Mail

Email

Mrs. Dawn Baxendale

5th Grade Teacher

658

dbaxendale@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Diana Ruperto

5th Grade Teacher

684

druperto@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Jamie Hussey

5th Grade Teacher

661

jhussey@washtwpsd.org

Ms. Michele Mahon

5th Grade Teacher

637

mmahon@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Susan Peterson

5th Grade Teacher

605

speterson@washtwpsd.org

Name (link to website)

6th Grade

Voice Mail

Email

Mrs. Pamela Casserly

6th Grade Teacher

633

pcasserly@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Lisa Galoppo

6th Grade Teacher

677

lgaloppo@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Joanne Mitch

6th Grade Teacher

631

jmitch@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Susi Motzenbecker

6th Grade Teacher

664

smotzenbecker@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Kathryn Penner

6th Grade Teacher

663

kpenner@washtwpsd.org

Name (link to website)

Resource Staff

Voice Mail

Email

Mrs. Marilyn Balzer

Special Education Teacher

674

mbalzer@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Kristen Cappitelli

Special Education Teacher

634

kcappitelli@washtwpsd,org

Mrs. Corinne Gigantino

Special Education Teacher

688

cgigantino@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Lee

Special Education Teacher

673

slee@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Nancy Mason

Special Education Teacher

672

nmason@washtwpsd.org

Ms. Joan Pare

Special Education Teacher

652

jpare@washtwpsd.org

 

Special Education Teacher

 

 

Name (link to website)

Basic Skills

Voice Mail

Email

Mrs. Elizabeth Burkat

Basic Skills Teacher

656

eburkat@washtwpsd.org

Name (link to website)

Building Staff

Voice Mail

Email

Mrs. Valerie Mattes

Principal; Director of Special Services

603

vmattes@washtwpsd.org

Mr. Dan Andrews, Sr.

Custodial Staff

604

dandrews@washtwpsd.org

Mr. Bernie Arnold

Custodial Staff

604

barnold@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Sara Carlstrom

Brass Castle School Secretary

639

scarlstrom@washtwpsd.org

Miss Ashley Colnett

School Nurse

607

acolnett@washtwpsd.org

Ms. Terry Goshmonosky

Custodial Staff

 

tgoshmonosky@washtwpsd.org

Mr. John Hornyak

Physical Education Teacher

670

jhornyak@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Heidi Kaiven

Media Center Specialist

614

hkaiven@washtwpsd.org

Mr. Nick Rizzo

Instructional Music

636

nrizzo@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Catherine Phifield

Child Care

608

cphifield@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Rachael Rhinehart

Brass Castle School Secretary

601

rrhinehart@washtwpsd.org

Mr. Dave Tompkins

Custodial Staff

604

dtompkins@washtwpsd.org

Name (link to website)

District Staff

Voice Mail

Email

Mrs. Laura Dahmer

Music Teacher

667

ldahmer@.washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Christine Drevitch

Enrichment Coordinator

665

cdrevitch@washtwpsd.org

Mr. Mark Flumerfelt

Technician

668

mflumerfelt@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Elaine Giaimo

Learning Consultant

620

egiaimo@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Kathleen Giuliano

Art Teacher

666

 kgiuliano@washtwpsd.or

Mrs. Lynn Hardcastle

School Social Worker

609

lhardcastle@washtwpsd.org

Ms. Erika Hill

Behavior Specialist

 

ehill@washtwpsd.org

Ms. Jesse Kyle

Speech & Language

676

jkyle@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Margaret Lyons

Child Care Director

PC565

mlyons@washtwpsd.org

Miss Jennifer McKenna

School Psychologist

685

jmckenna@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Leslie Scherrei

World Language Instructor

683

lscherrei@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Kim Sigman

Technology/Curriculum Coordinator

635

ksigman@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Deb Tierney

Guidance Counselor

611

dtierney@washtwpsd.org

Name

Paraprofessionals

Voice Mail

Email

Mrs. Sharon App

Paraprofessional

 

sapp@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Maureen Burns

Paraprofessional

 

mburns@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Lisa Conklin

Paraprofessional 

 

lconklin@washtwpsd.org 

Ms. Cathy Fahey

Paraprofessional

 

cfahey@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Krista Ford

Paraprofessional

 

kford@washtwpsd.org

Mr. Wolfran Huschke

Paraprofessional

 

whuschke@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Suzanne Jeffries

Paraprofessional

 

sjeffries@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Nancy Krukowski

Paraprofessional

 

nkrukowski@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Jennifer Linthwaite

Paraprofessional

 

jlinthwaite@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Sheridan Mecca

Paraprofessional

 

smecca@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Colleen Morea

Paraprofessional

 

cmorea@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Barbara Pierson

Paraprofessional

 

bpierson@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Barbara Ramirez

Library Clerk

 

bramirez@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Victoria Robinson

Paraprofessional

 

vrobinson@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Renee Seiz

Paraprofessional

 

rseiz@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Kerri Smith

Paraprofessional

 

ksmith@washtwpsd.org

Ms. Karin Stumpf

Paraprofessional

 

kstumpf@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Bonnie Voll

Paraprofessional

 

bvoll@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Marilyn Whitney

Paraprofessional

 

mwhitney@washtwpsd.org

Name

Central Office Staff

Voice Mail

Email

Mr. Roger Jinks

Superintendent of Schools

602

rjinks@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Jean Flynn

Business Administrator

606

jflynn@washtwpsd.org

Maureen Miller

Admin. Asst. BA/
Executive Secret. Supt.

605

mmiller@washtwpsd.org

Mrs. Peggy Edmiston

Transportation Coordinator

603

pedmiston@washtwpsd.org